Nossa Equipe

Keron Mallmam Braz

E-mail: keron@benoimoveisrs.com.br

(51) 96454-752

Aline Herbert

CRECI-RS: 34.046

E-mail: aline@benoimoveisrs.com.br

(Claro) (51) 99784-1888

Bruna

E-mail: bruna@benoimoveisrs.com.br

(Claro)

Marcelo Lima De Oliveira

CRECI-RS: 48.532

E-mail: marcelolima@benoimoveisrs.com.br

(Claro) (51) 93827-919

Rosane Borges

CRECI-RS: 15660

E-mail: rosane@benoimoveisrs.com.br

(51) 92666-965

Jorge Luis Carvalho Da Silva

CRECI-RS: 37686

E-mail: carvalho@benoimoveisrs.com.br

(51) 98644-3897

Rodrigo Herbert

CRECI-RS: 40.041

E-mail: rodrigo@benoimoveisrs.com.br

(51) 99417-6816